Events 2017-2018

We are still working on our schedule of events, please check back often. Thank you!

Friday, September 1, 2017                Back to School Night

Tuesday, October 17, 2017                Chipotle Spirit Night

Saturday, December 2, 2017            Christmas Tea & Auction

Tuesday, December 12, 2017            Lessons & Carols

Tuesday, January 16, 2018                Blaze Family Pizza Night

Tuesday, January 30, 2018                Open House

Tuesday, January 30, 2018                Discover Covenant Tour

Thursday, March 22, 2018                Celebrate our Covenant

Thursday, March 29, 2018                Flowering of the cross

Tuesday, April 17, 2018                     Chipotle Spirit Night

Thursday, May 10, 2018                    Fine Arts Festival

Friday, May 18, 2018                          Spring Carnival